Calendar & Event Registration
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2
Wednesday, January 3
Thursday, January 4
Thursday, January 04, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
Sunday, January 7
Monday, January 8
Tuesday, January 9
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
to Thursday, January 11, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
to Thursday, January 11, 2018

3-day Event
Thursday, January 11
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
to Thursday, January 11, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13
Sunday, January 14
Monday, January 15
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CDT

Thursday, January 18
Friday, January 19
Saturday, January 20
Sunday, January 21
Monday, January 22
Tuesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 24
Thursday, January 25
Thursday, January 25, 2018
to Friday, January 26, 2018

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, January 26
Thursday, January 25, 2018
to Friday, January 26, 2018

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, January 27
Sunday, January 28
Monday, January 29
Monday, January 29, 2018
3:00 PM

Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:00 AM

Wednesday, January 31
1
2
3